クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.5
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
6.9
スタッフ
7.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    MASAKI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月15日
    このゲストハウスが企画しているツアーを進めてくれるのですが、値段が高いので、お金に余裕がある人はぜひ!
    ゲストハウスのスタッフがとても親切!
    kanade suzuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2016年9月14日
    壁が薄く、隣のへやや廊下の音が丸聞こえでした。ドミトリー部屋が二つとダブルベットの部屋が一つの3部屋だけのこじんまりとしたゲストハウスでした。ダブルベットの部屋に宿泊したのですが、鍵が固くて開け閉めがとても大変でした。 大半が泊まり掛けのツアーに参加することを目的とした旅行者の利用なので、ゲストハウスに宿泊する人は毎日違い、人がたくさんいる日もあれば、二人くらいしかいないときもあるような、その時々によって雰囲気が全く違います。トイレ一つ、トイレとシャワーが一緒になった部屋が二つの3部屋を共同で利用するのですが、宿泊者が多い日は埋まりやすくトイレに行くタイミングを見計らうのが大変でした。 帰りの空港までの送迎をしてもらったのですが、ふつうのタクシーより高く請求されました。
    ツアーは自分達の希望をたくさん盛り込んで計画してくださいます。大満足のツアーに参加することができました。 帰りの便が深夜便だったのですが、空港に行ってもやることがないからと言ってチェックアウト時間を遥かに越えた夜9時まで部屋で待たせてくれました。スタッフの方が優しくて、よく気を使ってくださいました。
    Youssef
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Fatema
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月27日
    Great place for budget stay. AC dormitory arrangement. Even provided with bed and safe. A power plug also available next to every bed. the facilities all good am enjoyed a lot here and the manager was very nice person who helped a lot thanks u for giving me memories
    Nicolas
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月18日
    コメントはありません。
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年9月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Jose Carlos
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Madoka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月15日

    good

    clean and kind
    Martine
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月30日
    We had to wait for a pretty long time to check in.
    We hadn't booked a transfer from the train station, but we saw someone from the company there, and they gave us a ride - for free! The room is nice, and there is a cover you can roll down in front of your bed (although this can get pretty hot).
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月30日

    Cozy, friendly place in the heart of UB.

    They did not want payment until literally as I was leaving, actually holding me up. Should have been asked for upon arrival. The showers were nice - except that there are two showers in one room, with a glossed glass divider and only shower curtains. The door locks, however unless you are showing at the same time as a friend (and a good friend that you don't mind getting undressed in front of!), it really only accommodates one person at a time because there is no separate place to undress except in the actual shower stall.
    The bunks were quite nice, quite and only a couple bunk beds per room (in the rooms that I saw) and it appeared they have some shared and private rooms as well. The breakfast was simple but good, and the staff was generally friendly.
    Paulina
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月22日

    Value for money can't be beat

    The room has no aircon, so nights were hot.
    Staff were super friendly and helpful - particularly the manager
    CA
    th

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年7月19日

    Not as expected

    * We'd booked a room with airconditioning, but the guesthouse doesn't have any * We couldn’t lock our door from the outside and the front door of the apartment was left open most of the day * The guesthouse was clearly understaffed * The guests didn’t bother to keep it clean * Breakfast was just okay * So-called "city view" was view of building under construction
    * The room was well-maintained and the balcony kept it fresh * Staff was friendly and hardworking * The apartment was cleaned regularly
    Raymond
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月10日

    They Treated me like a King!

    The staff helped to arrange a multi-day tour of Central Mongolia for me. The driver and guide were so helpful, friendly and went out of their way to help me and to make sure I was comfortable each and every day. I was not used to such great attention. The guesthouse itself is very nice and I would recommend it to other travellers.
    HIMALAYA
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月30日
    No negatives
    The place is well managed, good hospitality.
    Chime
    ng

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年6月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Stephan
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2016年9月19日
    Communication, language barrier, transport information
    Flexibility
    egirongt
    gt

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2016年9月4日

    Avoid at any means or prepare to try your luck with relocating

    This people is just ofering more rooms than they have tehn you will just be relocated to somewhere you did not choose as your prefered location. They are ofering breakfast sonit is charged already and if they relocate you to somewhere with no breakfast, well just "bad luck" for you.
    Please read forward what I dis not like!
    Yumiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2016年8月30日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...