Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Juni 2017
    Nachtruhe begann erst spät, wobei das Personal die Unruhe verbreitet hat. Die Badezimmerausstattung war sehr alt. Mein Bettlaken bedeckte nur 2/3 des Bettes.
    Es ist eine Budgetunterkunft. Das Personal war sehr sympathisch. Der Aufenthaltsraum sehr gemütlich. Die Lage im Zentrum fast unschlagbar.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Oktober 2016

    Grossartiges Hostel

    Sehr sympathisches Personal, extrem hilfsbereit, Top-Lage
    GOandSEE
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018

    This is the place to stay in Ulaan Baator.

    I liked everything.
    Really superb location and wonderful staff. Nice breakfast included.
    Youssef
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Fatema
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017
    Great place for budget stay. AC dormitory arrangement. Even provided with bed and safe. A power plug also available next to every bed. the facilities all good am enjoyed a lot here and the manager was very nice person who helped a lot thanks u for giving me memories
    Nicolas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jose Carlos
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Madoka
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. August 2017

    good

    clean and kind
    Martine
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Juli 2017
    We had to wait for a pretty long time to check in.
    We hadn't booked a transfer from the train station, but we saw someone from the company there, and they gave us a ride - for free! The room is nice, and there is a cover you can roll down in front of your bed (although this can get pretty hot).
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2017

    Cozy, friendly place in the heart of UB.

    They did not want payment until literally as I was leaving, actually holding me up. Should have been asked for upon arrival. The showers were nice - except that there are two showers in one room, with a glossed glass divider and only shower curtains. The door locks, however unless you are showing at the same time as a friend (and a good friend that you don't mind getting undressed in front of!), it really only accommodates one person at a time because there is no separate place to undress except in the actual shower stall.
    The bunks were quite nice, quite and only a couple bunk beds per room (in the rooms that I saw) and it appeared they have some shared and private rooms as well. The breakfast was simple but good, and the staff was generally friendly.
    Paulina
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Juli 2017

    Value for money can't be beat

    The room has no aircon, so nights were hot.
    Staff were super friendly and helpful - particularly the manager
    CA
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Juli 2017

    Not as expected

    * We'd booked a room with airconditioning, but the guesthouse doesn't have any * We couldn’t lock our door from the outside and the front door of the apartment was left open most of the day * The guesthouse was clearly understaffed * The guests didn’t bother to keep it clean * Breakfast was just okay * So-called "city view" was view of building under construction
    * The room was well-maintained and the balcony kept it fresh * Staff was friendly and hardworking * The apartment was cleaned regularly
    Raymond
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017

    They Treated me like a King!

    The staff helped to arrange a multi-day tour of Central Mongolia for me. The driver and guide were so helpful, friendly and went out of their way to help me and to make sure I was comfortable each and every day. I was not used to such great attention. The guesthouse itself is very nice and I would recommend it to other travellers.
    HIMALAYA
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juni 2017
    No negatives
    The place is well managed, good hospitality.
    Chime
    ng

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    19. September 2016
    Communication, language barrier, transport information
    Flexibility
Bewertungen werden geladen